No More Notes At 3AM

Although if any of you read that, please pray for me. Unfortunately, I had better censor myself so as to avoid future problems. They’re inevitable, but I can’t risk my oh-so-wonderful family taking away my rantspot.

I’m 23 and I still actually have to worry about crap like this. If only I had the time for a job (I’m piling on the credits in a last-ditch effort to heave me out of college)…

So pray for me. And pray I can not epically fail at being Catholic.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

