A New Look Again!

I am so pissed right now about somehow being blocked from inserting hyperlinks into my posts. Is there some sort of freaking limit? Do I have to pay, now? Screw that.

In any case, until wordpress FINALLY fixes the insert hyperlink button, I’m going to switch my theme. Much as I liked my past theme, it was a bit clunky.

For one thing, good luck finding past posts. For another, I have a lot more favorite blogs to add. For another, I was just tired of the dark look.

I’m going to try and see if I can’t add in something cool for the background, and replace the books as well. I hate it when the background looks too generic.

Anywho…hopefully this crap gets sorted out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Catholic

Leave a Reply

