Looking For A Recent Post?

No, it hasn’t been deleted. However, someone mentioned in that post contacted me and let me know he wasn’t too happy about the post. Normally this is the point where I’d be like “Nyuh-uh!!” and write a rant, but he had a point. And honestly, I’m shocked and amazed. Even though he probably hates me with the fire of a thousand suns (or lemons, like that nifty drink back in Japan) I nearly had a nerdy heart attack, especially considering that once, more than 10 people visited this site. Damn, Internet, you crazy!

So, I’m taking down the post until I can revise to be written better.

So, Sister Allie and 3 other people, you’re just going to have to wait. It will probably be a week or two, since the glorious time off work is coming to an end, and I’ll be beginning some brutal shifts that will hopefully leave me with *just* enough energy to get home without murdering the tar out of some stupid deer. So far I’ve been lucky…but I dare not say that because last semester I was hit by three of them, 2 of whom survived.

I’m fairly certain they both walked away mutting… “gotcha”. That’s alright. It’s hunting season, baby.

Until then, enjoy this nonsensical wierdness:

Leave a comment

Filed under Catholic

Leave a Reply

